Veerstichting

Contact

Bezoekadres
Middelstegracht 87-D
2312 TT Leiden

Postadres
Postbus 11230
2301 EE Leiden

T +31(0)71 512 35 45
F +31(0)71 514 14 24
E info@veerstichting.nl

Persoonlijke contactgegevens

Voorzitter
Guy Fabian de Koning
Email: voorzitter@veerstichting.nl

Penningmeester
Nina Wilmink
Email: penningmeester@veerstichting.nl

Thematicus
David Maters
Email: thematicus@veerstichting.nl

Deelnemers
Vivienne Benard
Email: deelnemers@veerstichting.nl

Marketing & Logistiek
Christine Mertens
Email: marketing.logistiek@veerstichting.nl

Ceremoniemeester 
Christine Brutel de la Rivière
Email: ceremoniemeester@veerstichting.nl

Ceremoniemeester 
Willem van Boven
Email: ceremoniemeester2@veerstichting.nl