Supervision & Advice

Board of Supervision

Mrs. J.P. Rijsdijk (Chairman)
Commissioner  and director for several institutions

Mr. P.B. Mensing
Senior vice president Strategy&

Mr. Prof. Dr. C.J.J.M. Stolker
Rector magnificus and Chairman Executive Board of Leiden University

Mr. S. Hepkema
Commissioner  and director for several institutions

Mr. D.R. Hooft Graafland
Former member Executive Board / CFO Heineken NV

Mr. M. Kohnstamm
Senior Vice President and Chief Policy Officer Liberty Global NV

Mr. R.A. Jordaan
Member Executive Committee Egon Zehnder International

Mrs. T. Nagel
Chairman Board of Directors Theodor Gilissen Bankiers

Mrs. M.A. Scheltema
Commissioner  and director for several institutions

Advisory Committee

Mr. L. F. Dros (Chairman)
Chief ‘Letter & Geest’ Daily Newspaper Trouw

Mrs. E.A. van der Plas
General director Het Muziektheater Amsterdam

Mr. E. Terstall
Film director and screenwriter

Mrs. Prof. Dr. P.M. Sijpesteijn
Professor Arabic language at Leiden University

Mrs. M. Nieborg
Trendwatcher and owner Social Safari: think tank specialised in foreseeing tomorrow’s culture

Mr. J. Middendorp
Banker SNS Bank

Mr. Dr. L. Booij
Curator of Applied Arts and Design at the Stedelijk Museum, Amsterdam

Mrs. M.R. Schaake
Member of European Parliament for the party Democrats 66